2020 Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board
Glenn Patterson – Jo
Southern Furniture
P.O. Box 1054
Forrest City, AR 72336
(870) 633-2140
sofum@cablelynx.com

President
Sherry Ellison – Donny
Bates Sales & Service
P.O. Box 188
Mt Ida, AR 71957
(870) 867-2811
batessales@cebridge.net

Vice President
Neil Maynard – Marianne
2110 Strait Place
Stuttgart, AR 72160
(870) 830-1579
maynmart@msn.com

Treasurer
Tracey Rackley
Rackley Furniture
1402 N. Church St
Atkins, AR 72823
(479) 641-2220
trackley@ymail.com

Central District Director
Jay Peters – Julie
Furniture Factory Outlet
6500 Jenny Lind Drive, Space A
Fort Smith, AR 72908
(479) 431-5545
jpeters@ffohome.com

Northeast District Director
Chris Gipson – Mandi
Harris Furniture
2701 E. Nettleton
Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 935-3772
office@harrisfurniture.com

Southwest District Director
Lauren Roberts – Ryan
Arkansas Furniture
1901 Albert Pike
Hot Springs, AR 71913
(501) 623-3849
ljr@arfm.com

Southeast District Director
Perry Jackson – Shelly
Ivan Smith Furniture #30
124 Main Street
Crossett, AR 71635
(870) 364-8080
perry.jackson@ivansmith.com

Northwest District Director
John Paul Wells – Michele
Wells Furniture
119 South Elm Street
Paris, AR 72855
(479) 963-3233
wellsfurn@magtel.com

North Central District Director
Brad Butler – Sarah
Butler Furniture
551 North Highway 5
Mountain Home, AR 72653
(870) 425-5332
brad@butlerfurniture.net

Ex-Officio Directors

Adam Combs – Cory
AAA Home Center
9701 I-30
Little Rock, AR 72209
(501) 568-0100
sadamcombs@yahoo.com

Joe Donaldson – Larra
Sam’s Furniture
4326 Hidden Creek Lane
Springdale, AR 72762
(479) 756-8191
joe@samsfurniture.net

Cyndi McElmurry – Keith
The Furniture Store
P.O. Box 452
Cabot, AR 72023
(501) 843-4221
info@tfscabot.com

Darrell Crutchfield – Teresa
Johnson’s Warehouse Showroom
P.O. Box 930
Fordyce, AR 71742
(870) 352-5137 // Fax 352-0941
dcrutchfield@hotmail.com

Ben Hubbard – Jill
Hubbard & Hoke Furniture
401 W Main St
Blytheville, AR 72315
(870) 763-4409
hubbfurn@swbell.net