2019 Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board
Adam Combs – Cory
AAA Home Center
9701 I-30
Little Rock, AR 72209
(501) 568-0100 // Fax 562-2857
sadamcombs@yahoo.com

President
Glenn Patterson – Jo
Southern Furniture
P.O. Box 1054
Forrest City, AR 72336
(870) 633-2140 // Fax 633-5336
sofum@cablelynx.com

Vice President
Sherry Ellison – Donny
Bates Sales & Service
P.O. Box 188
Mt Ida, AR 71957
(870) 867-2811 // Fax 867-4141
batessales@cebridge.net

Treasurer
Neil Maynard – Marianne
Mayn-Mart
212 South Main St
Stuttgart, AR 72160
(870) 673-1953 // Fax 673-3587
maynmart@msn.com

Northwest District Director
Leon Duvall – Dana
The Mattress Store
404 North Arkansas Ave
Russellville, AR 72801
(479) 967-5337 // Fax 967-5337
L1968duvall@yahoo.com

Northeast District Director
Chris Gamble – Sarah
Gamble Home Furnishings
P.O. Box 935
Manila, AR 72442
(870) 931-3352 // Fax 561-1046
chris@shopgambles.com

North Central District Director
Tracey Rackley
Rackley Furniture
1402 N. Church St
Atkins, AR 72823
(479) 641-2220 // Fax 641-2250
trackley@ymail.com

Central District Director
Jay Peters – Julie
Furniture Factory Outlet
6500 Jenny Lind Drive, Space A
Fort Smith, AR 72908
(479) 431-5545
jpeters@ffohome.com

Southwest District Director
Lauren Roberts – Ryan
Arkansas Furniture
1901 Albert Pike
Hot Springs, AR 71913
(501) 623-3849 // Fax 623-3243
ljr@arfm.com

Ex-Officio Directors

Chairman of the Board
Joe Donaldson – Larra
Sam’s Furniture
4326 Hidden Creek Lane
Springdale, AR 72762
(479) 756-8191 // Fax 756-2016
joe@samsfurniture.net

Cyndi McElmurry – Keith
The Furniture Store
P.O. Box 452
Cabot, AR 72023
(501) 843-4221
info@tfscabot.com

Ben Hubbard – Jill
Hubbard & Hoke Furniture
401 W Main St
Blytheville, AR 72315
(870) 763-4409 // Fax 763-4421
hubbfurn@swbell.net

Darrell Crutchfield – Teresa
Johnson’s Warehouse Showroom
P.O. Box 930
Fordyce, AR 71742
(870) 352-5137 // Fax 352-0941
dcrutchfield@hotmail.com

Doug Duvall – Missy
The Mattress Store
404 North Arkansas Ave
Russellville, AR 72801
(479) 967-5337 // Fax 967-5337
doug.duvall@yahoo.com